In order to accompany you and your business in your challenges and to better understand your reality, we have assembled a team with various talents and strong knowledge in entrepreneurial practices.

Frédérique Lissoir

Associée, Co-fondatrice
BCL, LLB, Université McGill.
Certificat en droit chinois, China University of Political Science and Law

Frédérique Lissoir is a multilingual, well-traveled lawyer whose intellectual curiosity covers a wide range of areas. Having set foot on all five continents thanks to her academic and humanitarian endeavors, she has notably worked for NGOs in Africa and Central America while her legal training has acquainted her with Chinese business law practices through an internship in a prestigious Beijing law firm. Frédérique has also worked over a number of years for a prominent international law firm based in Montreal.

Driven by her concerns for cultural and ecological issues, Frédérique is committed to working actively for causes dear to her heart, including in the setting of political organizations. As Vice-President of regional development (Entrepreneurship) at the Regroupement des Jeunes Chambres de Commerce du Québec (RJCCQ), Frédérique has the opportunity to meet entrepreneurs from all over the country and to discuss successes and challenges with them. She also recently co-published a report on business transfers in Québec with the RJCCQ. She is also be in charge of the Caravane Régionale de l’Entrepreneuriat (CRE), a grand project where she will visit many regions in Quebec seeking to implement and foster entrepreneurship in all communities. Also, Frédérique represented Canada as a Canadian Delegate at the G20 Young Entrepreneurs Alliance, in Berlin, in June 2017. Her knowledge of technology, data privacy and challenges surrounding social media make her a modern attorney and a great promoter of innovation.

Frédérique relies on negotiating skills, that owe a great deal to her straightforwardness, to carry through contract negotiations, litigation of any kind or matters related to business law in general. Frédérique’s analytical approach and attention to details come in handy when she helps her clients to set up a viable structure for their company’s business plan. She also enjoys trying to envisage a project’s potential.

Adrien Coelho

LL.B., J.D.

Adrien Coelho received a Bachelor of Laws and a Juris Doctor in North American common law from the Université de Montréal.

Adrien started to practice law in a small Montreal-based law firm specializing in Canadian and US business immigration. After being called to the Quebec and Ontario Bars, he joined Propulsio 360’s legal team in January of 2019 to broaden his legal and business perspectives.

Born into a family of entrepreneurs, Adrien is motivated by the challenge that navigating through legal frameworks in various business processes represents. He also volunteers for many causes, the latest one combining is passion for sports and the refugiee cause.

Patrick Kuczynski

Com., John Molson School of Business, Université Concordia.
Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA), détenteur du titre.

Patrick is a Manager and Business & Financing Consultant at Propulsio 360 where he leverages his entrepreneurial, investment and consulting experience to solve real business problems. He specializes in strategic planning and more importantly, the execution of strategic initiatives by helping business owners set-up systems and secure financial resources to scale their operations. Patrick has over 6 years of experience in institutional investing and in the capital markets. Patrick has also acted as an expert or mentor for several start-up, investment and Fintech panels and organizations. He also participated in business development in Dubai with the Regroupement des jeunes chambres de commerce du Québec (RJCCQ) during the GITEX conference in 2017. Patrick has also received numerous scholarships and grants, more recently a $25,000 honorary grant from Entreprendre ICI.

Laurence Talissé

Laurence joined Propulsio 360’s team as a law student last January. She has a fierce interest for business law and labour law. Before doing her law degree, Laurence studied in communication and in political sciences where she was on the “Palmarès du Doyen” for her academic merits. Now, starting her third year as a law student at Université de Montréal, she volunteers in many extracurricular activities. She is president of the university’s labour law committee as well as the vice-president for the graduating student’s committee. She also volunteers as an “apprenti-médiatrice” at the university’s mediation clinic.

Alexander Eder

Alexander is a senior business solutions manager with over 18 years of experience in the global financial services industry. He specializes in business development solutions and specialized services for institutional clients, as well as market intelligence and client reporting. He previously worked at Pictet Asset Management as a Business Development Support Manager and an Institutional Client Reporting Manager. He has a Federal Diplomain Commerce and a Professional Commercial Maturity from Kaufmennische Berufsschulen Luzern and a Bachelor of Business Administration from The State of New York at GSBA Zurich. Alexander joined Propulsio 360 in August 2019 to expand the organization’s business development initiatives.

Laurent Lissoir

Laurent is pursuing actuarial studies at Université de Montréal. He received numerous prizes throughout his secondary and collegiate studies, including being named Student-athlete of the year in the cegep AAA basketball league in 2018. Laurent joined Propulsio 360 in October, 2018 to help with office administration and to work on special projects.

Afin de vous accompagner dans les défis rencontrés par votre entreprise et de mieux comprendre votre réalité, nous avons rassemblé une équipe aux talents diversifiés et possédant de solides connaissances pratiques en entrepreneuriat.

Frédérique Lissoir

Associée, Co-fondatrice
BCL, LLB, Université McGill.
Certificat en droit chinois, China University of Political Science and Law

Frédérique Lissoir est une avocate polyglotte et globe-trotter avec des champs d’intérêt diversifiés. Ses nombreux voyages l’ont amenée à travailler pour des ONG en Afrique ainsi qu’en Amérique centrale. Dans le cadre de son parcours juridique, elle s’est immergée dans les pratiques chinoises en droit des affaires à titre de stagiaire au sein d’un prestigieux cabinet de Beijing. Frédérique a de plus travaillé pendant plusieurs années au sein d’un grand cabinet international basé à Montréal.

Passionnée par les grands enjeux culturels, écologiques et internationaux, Frédérique n’hésite pas à s’impliquer dans des causes qui lui tiennent à cœur. Ainsi, ses préoccupations citoyennes l’ont poussée à œuvrer sous la bannière d’organisations politiques. En tant que vice-présidente au développement régional (Entrepreneuriat) du Regroupement des Jeunes Chambres de Commerce du Québec (RJCCQ), Frédérique a eu l’occasion de rencontrer des entrepreneurs de partout et de discuter des différents enjeux rencontrés par ceux-ci. Frédérique est également partenaire et responsable de la Caravane Régionale de l’Entrepreneuriat (CRE), un projet de grande envergure du RJCCQ, cherchant à promouvoir l’entrepreneuriat et le repreneuriat partout au Québec. Frédérique aussi représenté le Canada à titre de déléguée canadienne au G20 YEA, à Berlin, en juin 2017. Sa connaissance de la technologie, en protection des informations personnelles et au niveau des enjeux liés aux médias sociaux font d’elle une avocate moderne et fervente promotrice d’innovation.

Grâce à son talent de négociatrice qui est renforcé par son franc parler, Frédérique représente avec efficacité ses clients dans les négociations contractuelles, les litiges de toutes sortes et en droit des affaires. Son esprit d’analyse lui permet de seconder ses clients dans leurs démarches à tous les stades de développement de leur entreprise.

Adrien Coelho

LL.B., J.D.

Adrien Coelho est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en droit civil et d’un Juris Doctor en common law nord-américain de l’Université de Montréal.
Il a amorcé sa carrière auprès d’un cabinet-boutique montréalais se spécialisant en immigration d’affaires américaine et canadienne. Membre des Barreaux du Québec et de l’Ontario, il s’est joint à l’équipe juridique de Propulsio 360 en janvier 2019 afin de se concentrer sur le droit des affaires et de travailler de plus près des entrepreneurs, dont il partage la passion pour l’innovation et le commerce.
Issu d’une famille d’entrepreneurs, Adrien est motivé par le défi intellectuel que représente, pour les différents processus d’affaires, la navigation à travers des cadres légaux. Il s’impliqué dans plusieurs causes à titre bénévole, dont l’une des plus récentes combine sa passion pour le sport et son soutien pour la cause des réfugiés.

Patrick Kuczynski

Com., John Molson School of Business, Université Concordia.
Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA), détenteur du titre.

Patrick est gestionnaire et consultant d’affaires et en financement chez Propulsio 360, où il met à profit son expérience en entrepreneuriat, en investissement et en conseil pour résoudre de vrais problèmes d’affaires. Il est spécialisé dans la planification stratégique et, plus important encore, dans la réalisation d’initiatives stratégiques en aidant les propriétaires d’entreprise à mettre en place des systèmes et à sécuriser leurs ressources financières pour faire évoluer leurs opérations. Patrick cumule plus de 6 années d’expérience en investissement institutionnel et sur les marchés des capitaux. Il a également agi en tant qu’expert ou mentor pour plusieurs panels et organisations en démarrage, en investissement et en Fintech. Il a aussi participé au développement des affaires à Dubaï avec le Regroupement des jeunes chambres de commerce du Québec (RJCCQ) lors de la conférence GITEX en 2017. Patrick a également reçu de nombreuses bourses et subventions, plus récemment une bourse honorifique de 25 000 $ d’Entreprendre ICI.

Laurence Talissé

Laurence s’est jointe à l’équipe de Propulsio 360 en janvier 2019 à titre d’étudiante en droit. Elle possède un intérêt marqué pour le droit des affaires ainsi que le droit du travail. Avant d’entamer ses études en droit, Laurence a fait des études en communication et en sciences politiques où elle a figuré sur le Palmarès du Doyen pour l’excellence de ses résultats académiques. Débutant maintenant sa troisième année au baccalauréat en droit à l’Université de Montréal, elle est impliquée dans plusieurs activités extra scolaires. Elle agit notamment à titre de présidente du comité de droit du travail de l’université et à titre de vice-présidente pour le comité des étudiants finissants. Elle s’implique également auprès de la Clinique de médiation de l’université en tant qu’apprenti-médiatrice.

Alexander Eder

Alexander est un cadre supérieur en besoin d’affaires avec plus de 18 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie des services financiers mondiaux. Il se spécialise en développement de solutions d’affaires et en services spécialisés pour clients institutionnels, ainsi qu’en connaissances de marché et en communication avec le client. Il a préalablement occupé les postes de Directeur au support du développement des affaires et de Directeur au service à la clientèle institutionnelle chez Pictet Asset Management. Il a un Diplôme Fédéral en Commerce et une Maturité Professionnelle Commerciale de Kaufmennische Berufsschulen Luzern. Il a aussi un Baccalauréat en administration des affaires de la State of New York at GSBA Zurich.

Laurent Lissoir

Laurent étudie présentement en actuariat à l’Université de Montréal. Au cours de son parcours secondaire et collégial, il a gagné plusieurs prix pour ses performances académiques, notamment celui d’Étudiant-athlète par excellence de la ligue de basketball collégial AAA. Il travaille aussi comme tuteur en mathématiques auprès d’élèves du secondaire en 2018. Laurent s’est joint à l’équipe de Propulsio en octobre 2018 afin d’aider dans les tâches administratives et dans des projets spéciaux.